fbpx
DEMANDEZ AUX PROS

Comment pouvons nous aider?

VR Centre Immersif

Les événements spéciaux – FAQ
  Quels événements le Phenomena Center organise-t-il?   Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à tous vos besoins: événements d’entreprise, événements privés, anniversaires, bar-mitsvah, réunions de famille, compétit...
Les événements d’entreprise – FAQ
Le Phenomena Immersive VR Center invite les entreprises à venir en tant que rassemblement social pour expérimenter nos expériences de réalité virtuelle! Idéalement situés près des quartiers des affaires à Montréal, nos jeux fav...
Immersive Centre Emplacement- FAQ
Le site Phenomena est-il permanent? Oui au Centre Laval 1600 Boulevard Le Corbusier, Laval, Quebec H7S 1Y9    
Partenariats avec les centres immersifs – FAQ
J’ai une idée pour vous que j’aimerais partager. A qui dois-je parler? Nous aimerions connaître votre idée folle, merci de poster sur nos canaux de médias sociaux. Comment puis-je évangéliser et en apprendre davanta...
EXPÉRIENCE IMMERSIVE PREMIUM

Vous avez des questions sur les licences?

Vous ne savez pas quelle expérience immersive vous convient? Ne vous inquiétez pas. Nous pouvons vous aider! Contactez notre équipe d'assistance et nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.
Contactez nous
img

ASK THE PROS

How can we help?

Immersive VR Center

Special Events FAQ
What events do the Phenomena Center host? We are able to cater to everything from corporate events, private events, birthdays, bar-mitzvahs, family reunions, competitions, charity events.   What is the age limit to the VR ...
Corporate Events FAQ
The Phenomena Immersive VR Center welcomes companies to come as a social gathering to try out our virtual reality experiences! Conveniently situated near corporate areas in Montreal, our games support team building and collabor...
Immersive Center Partnerships – FAQ
I have an idea that I’d love to share. Who do I tell? We would love to know your crazy idea, please post on our social media channels. How can I learn more about Phenomena? Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. S...
Immersive Center Location – FAQ
Is the Phenomena site permanent? Yes at Centre Laval 1600 Boulevard Le Corbusier, Laval, Quebec H7S 1Y9    
PREMIUM VR IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE

Got questions about licensing?

Not sure which VR game experience is for you? Don’t worry. We can help you! Contact our Support Team, and we will answer you as soon as possible.
Contact Us
img